Travel restrictions update for Romania
All updates
Applied from 04.08.2020 13:46:
  • Updated entry restrictions.
    Passengers are not allowed to enter Romania until 15 August 2020.
    - This does not apply to passengers with a long-stay visa issued by an EU Member State .
    - This does not apply to passengers arriving from Algeria, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Japan, Korea (Rep.), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Rwanda, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay and Vatican City (Holy See).

Go back