Travel restrictions update for Hungary
All updates
Applied from 22.06.2020 12:32:
  • Slacken entry restrictions.
    Passengers are not allowed to enter.
    This does not apply to family members of nationals Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.
    This does not apply to passengers with a signed and stamped letter issued by the Deputy-Chief Officer of the National Police.

Go back