Travel restrictions update for Estonia
All updates
Applied from 03.06.2020 15:48:
  • Slacken entry restrictions.
    Passengers are not allowed to enter.
    This does not apply to parent, child or spouse of nationals or residents of Estonia.
    This does not apply to passengers arriving from Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland or United Kingdom. They must have no symptoms of illness and have stayed in those countries in the last 14 days.
    This does not apply to passengers who are entering Estonia in order to go back home. They must not show any symptoms of Coronavirus (COVID-19).

Go back