Travel restrictions update for Papua New Guinea
All updates
Applied from 22.02.2021 16:28:
  • Updated entry restrictions.
    Passengers and airline crew are not allowed to enter.
    - This does not apply to passengers with a State of Emergency (SOE) controller approval.
    Passengers must arrive from Australia, Cook Isl., Fiji, Hong Kong (SAR China), Japan, Micronesia (Federated States), Nauru, Niue, Palau, Philippines, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Isl. or Vanuatu.
    Passengers must have a medical certificate with a negative Coronavirus (COVID-19) PCR test result. The test must have been taken at most 7 days before departure.
    Passengers must have an approved International Air Passenger Travel Form (I-APTF). The form can be obtained by sending an email to .
    Passengers must have a completed e-Health Declaration Form obtained at . A generated barcode must be presented.

Go back