Travel restrictions update for Spain
All updates
Applied from 25.01.2021 11:56:
  • Imposed entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Barbados, Bolivia, Seychelles, Suriname.
    Passengers arriving from Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curacao, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Eswatini, France, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland (Rep.), Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova (Rep.), Monaco, Montenegro, Namibia, Netherlands, North Macedonia (Rep.), Norway, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Fed., San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, St. Maarten, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Isl., USA, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay or Virgin Isl. (USA) must have a medical certificate with a negative Coronavirus (COVID-19) RT - PCR or TMA test result. The test must have been taken at most 72 hours before arrival and the certificate must be in English, French, Germany, Spanish or accompanied by a certified Spanish translation.
    - This does not apply to passengers younger than 6 years.
    - This does not apply to passengers arriving from Faroe Isl. or Greenland.
    - This does not apply to passengers arriving from Ionia Nisia, Ipeiros, Kriti or Notio Aigaio in Greece.
    - This does not apply to passengers arriving from Agder, Innlandet, More og Romsdal, Nordland, Troms og Finnmark, Vestfold og Telemark or Vestland in Norway.

Go back