Travel restrictions update for Monaco
All updates
Applied from 28.10.2020 14:06:
  • Updated entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, India, Israel, Kosovo, Kuwait, Lebanon, Madagascar, Maldives, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Oman, Palestinian Territories, Peru, Qatar, Serbia, Turkey, Aruba, Bahamas, Belize, Cabo Verde, Guyana, Iraq, Libya, Paraguay, Ukraine.
    Passengers arriving from Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Bahamas, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cape Verde, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Rep., Guyana, India, Iraq, Israel, Kosovo (Rep.), Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Madagascar, Maldives, Mexico, Moldova (Rep.), Montenegro, Oman, Palestinian Territory, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Serbia, Turkey or Ukraine without a medical certificate with a negative Coronavirus (COVID-19) test taken at most 72 hours before departure are subject to a test on arrival. Tests accepted are : - LAMP Test;- Molecular Assay or test;- Nucleic-acid Amplification test (NAAT);- PCR;- RT-PCR; - SARS-CoV2 Assay;- SARS-CoV2 DDPCR;- SARS-COV2 RNA;- SARS-CoV2 RT-PCR.
    - This does not apply to passengers younger than 11 years.

Go back