Travel restrictions update for Monaco
All updates
Applied from 21.10.2020 10:28:
  • Imposed entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Aruba, Bahamas, Belize, Cabo Verde, Guyana, Iraq, Libya, Paraguay, Ukraine.
    Passengers arriving from Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Bahamas, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cape Verde, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Rep., Guyana, India, Iraq, Israel, Kosovo (Rep.), Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Madagascar, Maldives, Mexico, Moldova (Rep.), Montenegro, Oman, Palestinian Territory, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Serbia, Turkey or Ukraine must have a medical certificate with a negative Coronavirus (COVID-19) PCR test result. The test must have been taken at most 72 hours before departure. Passengers without a medical certificate must take the test on arrival.
    - This does not apply to passengers younger than 11 years.

Go back