Travel restrictions update for Costa Rica
All updates
Applied from 15.10.2020 15:48:
  • Updated special requirements for all international flights.
    Flights to Costa Rica are suspended.
    - This does not apply to flights arriving from Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Canada, China (People's Rep.), Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Japan, Korea (Rep.), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, New Zealand, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Uruguay, United Kingdom and Vatican City (Holy See).
    - This does not apply to flights arriving from the following states of the United States: Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C. and Wyoming.
    - This does not apply to repatriation flights.

Go back