Travel restrictions update for Greece
All updates
Applied from 31.08.2020 12:52:
  • Updated entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Malta, Israel, North Macedonia, Spain, Sweden, Romania, United Arab Emirates.
    Until 15 September 2020, passengers arriving from Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Israel, Malta, North Macedonia (Rep.), Romania, Spain, Sweden or United Arab Emirates must have a medical certificate with a negative Coronavirus (COVID-19) PCR test result issued at most 72 hours before arrival. The certificate must be in English.
    - This does not apply to passengers younger than 10 years.

Go back