Travel restrictions of Slovenia
Last updates at 01.07.2020 16:36
  • Entry restrictions
    Passengers are not allowed to enter.
    This does not apply to passengers arriving from Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cayman Isl., Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominican Rep., Estonia, Finland, France, Gabon, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Kosovo (Rep.), Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Maldives, Malta, Moldova (Rep.), North Macedonia (Rep.), Norway, Oman, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russian Fed., Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, USA, United Arab Emirates and United Kingdom.

  • Forced isolation
    Passengers are subject to quarantine for 14 days.

Go back