Travel restrictions of Bulgaria
Last updates at 08.09.2020 17:54
  • Total entry ban
    Passengers are not allowed to enter.
    - This does not apply to passengers with a "D" visa issued by Bulgaria.
    Passengers must have a medical certificate with a negative Coronavirus (COVID-19) PCR test result issued at most 72 hours before arrival.
    - This does not apply to family members of nationals of Bulgaria.
    - This does not apply to passengers arriving from Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Japan, Korea (Rep.), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Romania, Rwanda, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay or Vatican City (Holy See).

  • Forced isolation
    Passengers are subject to quarantine for 14 days.

Go back