Travel restrictions update for Luxembourg
All updates
Applied from 26.06.2020 16:56:
  • Updated entry restrictions.
    Passengers are not allowed to enter Luxembourg until 30 June 2020.
    This does not apply to passengers arriving from Austria, Belgium, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden or Switzerland.
    This does not apply to:
    - healthcare professionals and researches;
    - humanitarian personnel, international organizations personnel, military personnel.

Go back