Travel restrictions update for Morocco
All updates
Applied from 14.07.2021 04:26:
  • Imposed quarantine policy for passengers who arrive from or have been in France, Portugal, Spain.
    Passengers arriving from Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Rep., Chad, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Congo (Dem. Rep.), Cuba, Egypt, Eswatini, France, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea (Dem. People's Rep.), Kuwait, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Lithuania, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritius, Mexico, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Fed., Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Zambia or Zimbabwe are subject to quarantine for a maximum of 10 days in a hotel booked at one of the hotels found atéroportuaires-COVID19 . Passengers must have a proof of payment for the hotel stay.
    - This does not apply to passengers with a COVID-19 vaccination certificate showing that they were fully vaccinated at least 2 weeks before arrival.

Go back