Travel restrictions update for France
All updates
Applied from 05.07.2021 18:50:
  • Imposed entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Congo Democratic Republic, French Guiana, Oman, Zambia.
    Passengers arriving from Afghanistan, Argentina, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Congo (Dem. Rep.), Costa Rica, French Guiana, India, Maldives, Namibia, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Paraguay, Russian Fed., Seychelles, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Uruguay or Zambia must have a negative COVID-19 antigen or PCR test taken at most 48 hours before departure from the first embarkation point.
    - This does not apply to passengers younger than 11 years.
    - This does not apply to deadheading crew.

Go back