Travel restrictions update for Monaco
All updates
Applied from 25.06.2021 08:38:
  • Imposed entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Namibia, Russia, Seychelles.
    Passengers arriving from Afghanistan, Argentina, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, India, Maldives, Namibia, Nepal, Pakistan, Paraguay, Russian Fed., Seychelles, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname or Uruguay must have a negative COVID-19 antigen or PCR test taken at most 48 hours before departure from the first embarkation point.
    - This does not apply to passengers younger than 11 years.
    - This does not apply to deadheading crew.

Go back