Travel restrictions update for San Marino
All updates
Applied from 07.04.2021 17:50:
  • Imposed home/self isolation for passengers who arrive from or have been in Israel.
    Until 30 April 2021, passengers who in the past 14 days have only been to or transited through Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (including Guadeloupe, Martinique, Guyana, Réunion and Mayotte), Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland (Rep.), Israel, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland or United Kingdom are subject to self-isolation for 5 days or 14 days and a COVID-19 molecular or antigen test at the end of isolation.
    - This does not apply to passengers who are staying in Italy for a maximum of 120 hours.
    - This does not apply to passengers younger than 2 years.
    - More exemptions can be found at .

Go back