Travel restrictions update for Italy
All updates
Applied from 07.04.2021 15:02:
  • Imposed entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Israel.
    Until 30 April 2021, passengers who in the past 14 days have only been to or transited through Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (including Guadeloupe, Martinique, Guyana, Réunion and Mayotte), Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland (Rep.), Israel, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland or United Kingdom must have a negative COVID-19 molecular or antigen test result, based on a swab. The test must be taken at most 48 hours before arrival.
    - This does not apply to passengers who are staying in Italy for a maximum of 120 hours.
    - This does not apply to passengers younger than 2 years.

Go back