Travel restrictions update for Germany
All updates
Applied from 22.03.2021 18:46:
  • Imposed entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Bulgaria, Cyprus, Kuwait, Paraguay, Poland, Uruguay.
    Passengers entering Germany from Albania, Andorra, Bahrain, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Cyprus, Czechia, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Eswatini (Swaziland), Hungary, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Kosovo (Rep.), Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Malawi, Malta, Mexico, Moldova (Rep.), Montenegro, Mozambique, North Macedonia (Rep.), Palestinian Territory, Paraguay, Poland, Serbia, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, St. Lucia, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Tanzania, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Zambia or Zimbabwe must have a negative COVID-19 test result. The test must have been taken at most 48 hours before arrival. Tests accepted are: Antigen, PCR, RT-LAMP and TMA tests. The test result must be in English, French or German.
    - This does not apply to passengers younger than 6 years.

Go back