Travel restrictions update for Myanmar
All updates
Applied from 22.03.2020 12:44:
  • Imposed entry restrictionsand forced isolation for passengers who arrive from or during last 14 days have been in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States.
    All passengers who have been in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, USA or the United Kingdom in the past 14 days are subject to quarantine for 14 days. They must present a Medical Certificate issued by a medical facility recognized by the health authorities. The medical certificates must show that they have no symptoms of acute respiratory illness (fever and cough or shortness of breath). This must be done before boarding the flight.

Go back