Travel restrictions update for Monaco
All updates
Applied from 31.01.2021 19:40:
  • Imposed entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Bulgaria.
    Passengers arriving from Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland or Vatican City (Holy See) must complete a declaration on honor to state that they do not have symptoms of Coronavirus (COVID-19).

Go back