Travel restrictions update for Monaco
All updates
Applied from 19.01.2021 18:36:
  • Updated quarantine policy.
    Passengers could be subject to quarantine or isolation.
    Passengers must complete a declaration on honor to state that they do not have symptoms of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and they commit to stay in isolation for 7 days upon arrival and take another Coronavirus (COVID-19) molecular test at the end of the isolation period.
    - This does not apply to passengers arriving from Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland or Vatican City (Holy See).

Go back