Travel restrictions update for Czechia
All updates
Applied from 18.01.2021 12:24:
  • Imposed entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Hungary, Malta.
    Passengers arriving from Andorra, Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden or Switzerland must complete a "Passenger Locator Form " no later than on arrival in Czechia. The form can be found at
    - This does not apply to passengers younger than 5 years.

Go back