Travel restrictions update for US Virgin Islands
All updates
Applied from 12.01.2021 18:02:
  • Updated entry restrictions.
    Passengers are not allowed to enter and transit if in the past 14 days they have been to or transited through Austria, Belgium, Brazil, China (People's Rep.), Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland or the United Kingdom.
    Passengers are subject to Coronavirus (COVID-19) measures set by the state/territory of their final destination. More information can be found at
    DV-1, DV-2, and DV-3 visas issued after 4 September 2020 with the annotation "Entry Subject to PP 10014" are not accepted for entry until 31 March 2021.

Go back