Travel restrictions update for Kosovo
All updates
Applied from 05.01.2021 19:24:
  • Imposed entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Estonia, Greece, Latvia, Sweden, Switzerland.
    Passengers arriving from Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland or United Kingdom must have a medical certificate with a negative Coronavirus (COVID-19) RT-PCR test result. The test must have been taken at most 72 hours before arrival.

Go back