Travel restrictions update for Monaco
All updates
Applied from 11.11.2020 03:16:
  • Updated entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Bahrain, Panama, United Arab Emirates, United States.
    Passengers arriving from Algeria, Bahrain, China (Peoples' Rep.), Congo (Dem Rep.), Ecuador, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lebanon, Morocco, Panama, Russian Fed., South Africa, Turkey, USA, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates or Zimbabwe must have a medical certificate with a negative Coronavirus (COVID-19) test result. The test must have been taken at most 72 hours before departure from the first embarkation point. Tests accepted are : - Antigen tests;- LAMP tests;- Molecular Assay or tests;- Nucleic-acid Amplification tests (NAAT);- PCR;- RT-PCR; - SARS-CoV2 Assay;- SARS-CoV2 DDPCR;- SARS-COV2 RNA;- SARS-CoV2 RT-PCR.
    - This does not apply to passengers younger than 11 years.

Go back