Travel restrictions update for Samoa
All updates
Applied from 17.09.2020 14:46:
  • Updated entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Bahrain, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iran, Italy, Japan, Korea (Rep.), Kuwait, Macao, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan (Chinese Taipei), Thailand, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czechia, Denmark, Greece, Iceland, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Qatar, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States.
    Passengers who have transited through or have been in Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Canada, China (People’s Rep.), Chinese Taipei, Czechia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong (SAR China), Iceland, Italy, Iran, Japan, Korea (Rep.), Kuwait, Luxembourg, Macao (SAR China), Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Qatar, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates or USA are not allowed to enter.

Go back