Travel restrictions update for Norway
All updates
Applied from 17.09.2020 14:08:
  • Updated quarantine policy.
    Passengers are subject to quarantine for 10 days. A list of quarantine exemptions can be found at .
    Passengers arriving from Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark (excluding Nordjylland, Sjalland and Greenland), Finland (only Kainuu), France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden (excluding Gotland, Norrbotten, Sodermanland, Varmland, Vasterbotten or Vasternorrland), Switzerland or United Kingdom must have a confirmed booking of quarantine accommodation for the first 10 days of the stay.
    Passengers are only allowed to travel to Svalbard after they have stayed in quarantined in other parts of Norway.

Go back