Travel restrictions update for Bahrain
All updates
Applied from 14.03.2020 19:26:
  • Imposed ban entry for passengers who arrive from or during last 14 days have been in Austria, Belgium, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States.
    This does not apply to passengers with a special approval from Nationality, Passport Residence Affairs Directorate of Bahrain.
    This does not apply to passengers with a valid letter of Prior Permission Granted which is presented prior to boarding.

Go back