Travel restrictions update for Poland
All updates
Applied from 02.09.2020 04:08:
  • Imposed flights restrictions: flights from/to Albania, Belize, India, Lebanon, Libya, Malta, Namibia, Paraguay, Romania, Spain are suspended.
    Flights from Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cape Verde, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Rep., Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kosovo (Rep.), Kuwait, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Libya, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Moldova (Rep.), Montenegro, Namibia, North Macedonia (Rep.), Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Romania, South Africa, Spain, Suriname and USA to Poland are suspended until 15 September 2020.
    - This does not apply to humanitarian, medevac and repatriation flights.

Go back