Travel restrictions of Niue
Last updates at 20.03.2020 15:56
  • Ban entry for passengers who arrive from or during last 14 days have been in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea (Rep.), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan (Chinese Taipei), Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
    This does not apply if passenger have a written authorization from the Government of Niue.

Go back