Travel restrictions update for Pakistan
All updates
Applied from 07.04.2021 17:14:
  • Updated entry restrictions for passengers who arrive from or have been in Botswana, Brazil, Colombia, Comoros, Ghana, Kenya, Mozambique, Peru, Rwanda, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia, Chile, Lesotho, Malawi, Seychelles, Somalia, Suriname, Swaziland, Uruguay, Venezuela, Zimbabwe.
    Until 5 July 2021, passengers arriving from Botswana, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Eswatini, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Peru, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, South Africa, Suriname, Tanzania, Uruguay, Venezuela, Zambia or Zimbabwe are not allowed to enter.

Go back